Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 4.9/5 based on 16 customer reviews
"Paul has helped me recover from a serious fractured shoulder requiring a reverse replacement in 2018. Recently he worked with me after a TKR. He is kind and helped me thru the process of recovery. Mackenzie was helpful and accomodating. I will be having my second knee done and will return to them. Obviously I highly recommend them for your physical therapy needs."
Nov 18, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Paul McGowan took the time to listen and prepare a plan for me so that I can physically return to maximum performance. I appreciate his time and care. The exercises are benefitting me and I have noticed continual progress. McKenzie is also great!"
Nov 09, 2019
From Google
"I honestly can't recommend this place enough. Incredibly friendly and relaxed environment. Unlike some of the larger physical therapy centers, you'll always be one on one with Paul, the therapist here. I've been struggling with my siatic nerve for about 9 months now, and this is the first time I really felt like the problem was being taken seriously. This is also the first time I can say that the issue is improving, rather than getting worse. He really takes the time to understand what works for you specifically and tailor each visit accordingly, rather than go down a list of X steps for everyone with Y issue. In case it wasn't obvious, I have nothing but great things to say about this place. If you need physical therapy for any reason, you need look no further."
Nov 08, 2019
From Google
"They really helped me feel the way I did before I was having severe pain in my knee! Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and they really understand what you’re feeling. The program they had me on worked and I can’t thank them enough for what they have done for me!"
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
"I was apprehensive about starting and committing to a PT program. ERB made this whole experience actually pleasant. I was impressed by each therapist, their knowledge and their desire to get you back to your normal. I would highly recommend them for physical therapy needs! "
Oct 23, 2019
"Very friendly atmosphere, result oriented. My vertigo is gone. Thanks Paul."
Oct 15, 2019
From Google
"Treatment was excellent. With great results. "
Oct 14, 2019
"Excellent care, with results."
Oct 14, 2019
"I have been very happy with the services at ERB! My therapy has gone very well and I know I would not have made so much progress without it. Thanks Paul!"
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
From Google
"A few years ago I had achilles tendinitis and I went to ERB and had a great experience. Fast forward a few years and I need help getting back on my feet after a broken knee cap. I went back to see Paul in the Canonsburg location. Another great experience and after a few months I am almost back to 100%. Would recommend to anyone! Thank you!"
Oct 03, 2019
From Google
"Tore my ACL skiing. Required surgery and PT to resume day to day functioning . I credit my excellent surgeon and the fantastic physical therapists at ERB with my recovery. Close to discharge now, I am back to running which is my passion. The staff is knowledgable and professional. Would HIGHLY recommend."
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
"I've a great experience and therapy is helping me get better."
Jul 13, 2019
"Spent 3 months rehabbing my knee, every single PT/A I worked with was very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable, same goes for the front desk girls. Never had an issue scheduling an appointment at a convenient time. Highly recommended - thank you ERB PT!"
Jul 12, 2019
From Google
"Paul has been great so far... friendly, professional and explains everything that he is doing. They check in on your progress via text and are sccomadating with appointment times. I would definitely recommend to others seeking physical therapy."
Apr 07, 2019
From Google
Apr 04, 2019
From Google
"I was required to have vestibular physical therapy for BPPV. I would recommend this place to family and friends. At the Bethel Park office everyone I encountered was friendly and accommodating when answering questions and booking appointments. Lauren was extremely comforting, knowledgeable and friendly. In 3-4 sessions she was able to get me back to 100%. Hopefully I won’t require more therapy but if I ever found myself in need of PT again I would go back to this place without a doubt."
Apr 01, 2019
From Google
"Awesome PT experience. Entire staff is friendly. Treatment is well explained and personal from evaluation to completion. Physical Therapists are encouraging, attentive, and knowledgeable."
Mar 25, 2019
"Very friendly staff. Paul really listens to my concerns and creates a treatment plan according to my needs."
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"After invasive bunion surgery (first surgery ever) and being wheel chair bound for 2 months, my surgeon recommended ERB for PT (also first time ever) and I'm so thankful he did. The facility and staff are top notch. I didn't know what to expect and the experience far exceeded my expectations from the cleanliness of the facility, front desk staff, PT's and students in training. My surgeon was amazed how quickly I healed and was back on my feet. I attribute it to the great PT I had. Thank you ERB!!! Highly recommend."
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"Really like this place! I had knee surgery and from the first time I walked (hobbled) in there to the time I was able to RUN out, I felt like they treated me like family. Everyone was so nice and made it fun! I would definitely recommend to anyone! Thanks to Liz, John, Lauren, Esther and all of the students as well! Everyone was top notch! -Justin N. from Peters Twp."
Feb 26, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly staff. Paul is very knowledgeable, listens to any concerns & very determined to help get better"
Feb 24, 2019
From Google
"ERB was my first experience with physical therapy. I can honestly say that I looked forward to each visit. Every therapist that worked with me was informative, patient and responsive in tailoring the treatment to meet my goals. The team is very professional and works well together taking extensive notes on every session. I highly recommend ERB to anyone who is in need of physical therapy."
Feb 09, 2019
"Individualized care is bar none. Paul was always attentive and made sure I was comfortable with each step of the process."
Feb 01, 2019
From Google
"100% happy for treatment results and facility"
Jan 31, 2019
"I was at Erb earlier this year to rehab a dislocated shoulder, and I couldn't have had a better experience. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, they made the rehab process a real breeze. I would recommend Erb to anyone in need of physical therapy!"
Nov 19, 2018
From Google
"Highly impressed with the staff at ERB Physical Therapy! Everyone at ERB is pleasant, professional, respectful, thorough, considerate, thoughtful, and so much more! Totally recommend ERB! Maritza from Upper St. Clair"
Sep 27, 2018
From Google
"ERB Physical Therapy rocks! Everyone here is very nice, professional, and knowledgeable. I recently moved from the area, and I wish I could have taken them with me! Would highly recommend to anyone."
Aug 22, 2018
From Google
"Really enjoyed the entire experience. The front desk staff was very pleasant and a joy to work with. I had 2 PT students that worked with me at times. They did an outstanding job and will be great PT's in the future! The PT's that worked with me were excellent. They truly cared about my health and well-being. They were very knowledgeable and professional, but had a great bedside manner and really took pride in making sure that I was progressing. I would surely recommend this office and I will truly miss them all!"
Aug 17, 2018
From Google
"Great staff; they really took time to inquire and listen. I received personalized service, they very friendly and professional, sessions were fun, and...they're very good at what they do! I've had really good results from working with them. I would highly recommend them!"
Jul 10, 2018
From Google
"Very happy with ERB. Everyone there is so pleasant, patient, kind and care that progress is being made. I went there barely being able to walk and after six sessions I'm as good as new. John helped me develop an exercise program that I'll stick with which should prevent the condition from returning."
Jul 02, 2018
From Google
"The treatment I received here was wonderful! The staff members are knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend the Erb facility in Bethel Park!"
Jun 15, 2018
From Google
"Amazing clinic! I am a 15 year old soccer player who was struck with pain in my knees and back. The therapists quickly assessed my situation and started me on an efficient road to recovery. Within a few weeks, I became pain free and stronger and more flexible too. I would definitely recommend this clinic for people of any age. This place has a very friendly environment and the therapists are the kindest people you will ever meet and they care very much about their patient’s health. I completely recommend it for anyone!"
Jun 13, 2018
From Google
"Very satisfied physical therapy!"
May 24, 2018
"My experience was wonderful and interesting. Bad ankle fracture, had a lot of pain and swelling. Each individual that worked at the facility had a hand on my recovery. Everyone at Brentwood office had brought something to the table for my care. Thanks to all, I am walking better, and learned how keeping my appointments helped in my recovery. Will return to work soon, but stronger than ever. Still working on some points, but, that's the nature of my injury. Thank you, everybody!"
May 08, 2018
From Google
"After going there for 3 months, 3 days a week, the excellent, knowledgeable therapists and staff made my visits enjoyable and very educational. I can't say enough about the warmth and concern all these staff members consistently emitted. They made a distasteful chore into something I looked forward to and I will miss them all. You can tell that this atmosphere and staff is a rare find. Thank you and bless you all at ERB! Always in your debt, Lynn"
Apr 28, 2018
"I have always been blessed with good health, but when I injured my back doing the simplest of tasks, I sought professional help from Erb Physical Therapy. Ken Erb went out of his way to explain what was going on with my situation, and provide insight and a designated health prescription to get me back on my feet. I highly recommend Erb Physical Therapy to anyone seeking out PT services."
Apr 10, 2018
From Google
"ERB Physical Therapy-Bethel Park helped me successfully rehab a shoulder injury. The ERB staff, especially Lauren Klein (DPT) and John Robinson (PTA) provided exceptional care. Not only are they eminently knowledgeable about biology, anatomy and physiology but Lauren and John are articulate enough to explain diagnosis in simple and understandable ways. They also taught me proper exercise form and care regimens-skills that I will always take with me. If you are looking for world-class physical therapy care, with an attentive, knowledgeable and compassionate staff and state-of-the-art facilities, look no further."
Mar 12, 2018
From Google
"I went to ERB to rehab my shoulder and hip that had been bothering me for years. I had noticeable improvement within a few weeks and a couple months later, I'm basically pain free. They do a great job of providing you with the one-on-one attention that you need to ensure your form is correct. I would recommend ERB to anyone!"
Mar 06, 2018
From Google
"I am so happy that my orthopedic surgeon highly recommended Erb Physical Therapy in Bethel Park for my treatment! I thought I was going to need surgery for the severe pain I was having while walking and using the stairs, but my doctor had the confidence in Erb Physical Therapy to cure my injury. I was able to receive an appointment the same day as my doctor's visit! Upon every arrival, I never have to wait - I am greeted and escorted to the immaculate room where the therapists immediately begin treatment. During every visit, the entire staff always goes above and beyond what is expected and it shows how much they love their job. At Erb Physical Therapy, everyone is exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! They work as a team and I feel that my treatment program is personalized for me. After twelve sessions of therapy, I can walk and use the stairs without pain! As an athlete, I am not physically able to participate in my sport yet, which is emotionally upsetting, but the team at Erb Physical Therapy are sympathetic and can relate because they are also athletes. Each employee makes me smile and laugh while I am on my way to recovery! As a patient, I agree with my doctor and "highly recommend" Erb Physical Therapy!"
Feb 27, 2018
"These folks are wonderful! After back surgery they created a plan to get me moving and make me stronger based on my personal goals. The entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for any type of PT. Now I am exercising again on my own and training for the half marathon, only 4 months after surgery. Thank you Erb Physical Therapy!"
Feb 25, 2018
From Google
"I was scared and in pain when I started with Erb Physical Therapy but their compassion and friendly manner made me feel comfortable in going. I improved each week and it was because of their Professional manner and REALLY wanting to help me succeed. They knew exactly what I needed when I would ask questions and pushed me when I needed it the most. Thank you to all the PT staff that helped me! "
Feb 24, 2018
"I had an awesome experience at Erb. I had 2 ligaments replaced and arthritis and tendinitis cleaned up in my ankle. I worked with Bruce, Paul, and Molly and all 3 were phenomenal! I feel great and am able to resume my activity level prior to surgery in about 2 1/2 months! I highly recommend Erb for any physical therapy needs!"
Feb 22, 2018
From Google
"I had a knee replacement in September and received PT at ERB for 4 months. EVERY PERSON at ERB contributed to my recovery and treated me with respect and patience!!! Mackenzie and Kelly gave me appointments that worked with my schedule, made me comfortable with heat and ice and listened to my worries and made me laugh. On my first day, Paul truly listened to my concerns and set me up with a program that perfectly fit my needs. He answered all my questions time and time again. Jim always encouraged me to push just a little bit further each time to achieve better results but knew when I was at my limit. He would find ways to make me more comfortable and was sincerely kind and caring. Molly was extremely helpful in changing up my routine as I progressed and found creative ways for me to work out at home as well. She constantly reminded me to "breath" and would correct me when I was doing things wrong -- always with a smile on her face. Eric was always upbeat and kind and helpful. Bruce made it clear from day 1 that I would fully recover and was always positive. He pushed me to my limits, even ignoring all my eye rolls, but knew when I had enough. I only had Mary a few times, but she was wonderful and still made an impact in my recovery by showing me new ways to strengthen my leg. Candace helped me with the billing and was caring and professional. I was truly impressed with ERB Physical Therapy!!!"
Feb 16, 2018
" Erb physical therapy is outstanding I found their evaluations to be spot on. Their personal care and exercise guidance are stellar. Bruce has assembled a physical therapy team that works together so efficiently and carefully that I look forward to my time spent there. Daily everyone from the front desk and office through all your exercise rehab and treatment is thoroughly first class, well educated, well-trained, and well mannered. I could not recommend them more highly. I would encourage all my friends and family to opt for Erb when you need physical therapy of any kind. Sincerely, John Pope"
Feb 09, 2018
"The staff is just awesome, everyone there makes you feel welcome and treats you like not just a patient, but a friend."
Feb 08, 2018
"What a great group of folks working at Erb Brentwood. I have been going to see Erb since they were at the Brentwood town center location. My experience over the years has always been absolutely positive in my recovery. I seriously recommend Erb to everyone who I meet that is seeking help with any physical therapy. I would like to shout out Thanks to everybody that has worked with me over the years. Ron K"
Feb 08, 2018
From Google
"I have been going to ERB for therapy after surgery to repair a labral tear in my hip and the staff has been wonderful in giving me a treatment plan that is helping me get back to full mobility. The availability of appointments has never been a problem and it has been a pleasure working with the PTs and PTAs. They were even very accommodating on the few occasions my children had to come with me due to school delays. If I need physical therapy again (hopefully not!) I would choose ERB over other practices."
Jan 31, 2018
From Google
"All employees were very helpful. Encouraging me along the way. Very polite and uplifting. I looked forward to my visits. "
Jan 31, 2018
"I have MS and have found this facility extremely MS friendly and knowledgeable. They treat each patient individually in separate rooms for privacy. The facility is very clean and the staff is friendly. I have made a lot of progress since starting my journey at ERB Physical Therapy. They also give home exercises which are extremely helpful. The goal is what the patient needs at each visit! I am extremely impressed with ERB and would recommend it to anyone with or without MS!!! They do care for a variety of types of patients. Their equipment is also state of the art and a pleasure to use!"
Jan 31, 2018
From Google
"I first went to ERB for vestibular physical therapy. They gave me an excellent set of exercises that cleared up my problem in about 2 weeks. They also gave me excellent advice on a bicep and shoulder problem that I was experiencing. I would highly recommend them."
Jan 19, 2018
From Google
"If anything ever happens to me in the future, I'll always come to ERB for physical therapy. The staff is so nice and happy especially Dr. Paul McGowan. What an amazing team. They helped me get back on my feet from having a chip from my knee cap removed. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thank you so much!"
Dec 23, 2017
From Google
"I highly recommend Erb physical therapy. The staff is fantastic and they really care about their patients. The location is easy to find and appointments are very convenient."
Dec 22, 2017
From Google
"Great experience well recommended great staff love the root beer barrels"
Dec 18, 2017
From Google
"Very enjoyable and effective experience getting my knee moving again"
Dec 08, 2017
From Google
"Entire staff has been professional, knowledgeable, friendly and patient during my rehabilitation from rotator cuff surgery. Highly recommended."
Dec 08, 2017
From Google
"The staff were very professional and helpful. At every appointment, each therapist was up to speed on my progress. They offered lifestyle changes to make my life easier during the course of treatment. I would recommend Erb to family and friends."
Dec 06, 2017
From Google
"I have been and continue to be blessed by and with, the staff and management at ERB physical therapy. Since meeting Kate, Meagan, Noah, and Zack the first day , I have been treated physically, spiritually, and emotionally as if I am their only patient. Liz has become more than a therapist as she has encouraged but also challenged me to do exercises that I never thought possible! I came to ERB after hip surgery and was hoping to just be able to stand and walk on my own. I am now anticipating joining a gym following my rehab and to eventually taking dance lessons to complete my recovery. I have met a very fine and knowledgeable young man named , John. His insight and knowledge of the skeletal and muscular properties of the human body has allowed me to do stretching exercises that have made a huge difference in my recovery. Ester and Lauren have worked with me on a few occasions and their professionalism and caring is evident in their abilities and demeanor. Ken Erb has put together, I think, a team of individuals that are focused on providing the absolute best possible care available ! These wonderful folks have and will continue to be my caregivers but most importantly they have and will continue to be my friends ! I have had different kinds of therapy in the past but hands down , this is by far the best treatment I have ever received."
Dec 05, 2017
From Google
"I absolutely recommend Erb Physical Therapy! The staff was pleasant and helpful. John was Awesome! They take the time to go through each exercise to make sure you are doing it right. Not like other PT places that leave you on your own! Choose Erb for your PT, You won't be disappointed!"
Dec 01, 2017
From Google
"DA BEST"
Nov 16, 2017
From Google
"Very professional"
Oct 25, 2017
From Google
Sep 27, 2017
From Google
"I am finishing my physical therapy with much satisfaction. The staff treated me with professionalism and respect. I attribute my successful healing process to the quality of care I received at Erb. Thank you."
Jul 04, 2017
From Google
"They are very nice, professional and facilities are great. They are leaps and bounds above anywhere else I have ever been. Highly recommend!!"
May 22, 2017
From Google
"I recently finished a 2.5 month course of treatment at Erb Therapy for knee pain due to osteoarthritis and could not be more pleased with the results. My pain level has decreased significantly and I am able to be much more active than before treatment. The staff was extremely professional and accommodating,always on time and patient. Also they instructed me on home exercising which has been most useful. I would highly recommend this group."
Apr 01, 2017
From Google
"This is truly the absolute best in physical therapy. The entire staff is top notch and very professional. My condition has improved 100% since coming to Erb. I am treated with great respect and everyone here takes time and cares about my progress. I am so happy my surgeon highly recommended Erb. I wholeheartedly endorse and guarantee you will be glad you chose Erb."
Mar 01, 2017
From Google
"I had a positive experience and excellent outcome from PT at Erb Physical Therapy! I went in with a frozen shoulder and a lot of pain, now I am enjoying a pain free and stronger shoulder. All the staff is professional and sincere. Great care!!"
Feb 25, 2017
From Google
"Exceptional! I’ve been treated twice—once for my back, and again for my neck. Both times, I graduated rehab feeling not only physically better, but also more confident in my ability to heal myself should I get a pain flare-up. Every single staff member excels at his or her job. They listen to any and all concerns, address problems with their vast knowledge, and work to help you reach YOUR personalized goals. In addition to rehabbing the injury, they talk to you about your work, everyday routines, and recreational activities to ensure they’re treating you as a whole person, not just a patient. I’ve never felt more comfortable in a “doctor’s” office, especially since you’re greeted by name as soon as you walk in the door. I highly recommend Erb Physical Therapy, and I can’t thank them enough!"
Feb 23, 2017
From Google
"Great experience! Rehabbed my hamstring and both shoulders with success. A very calm and enjoyable facility, unlike some that make you feel rushed and unimportant. Staff is incredible. Highly recommended!!!"
Feb 03, 2017
From Google
"The therapists are knowledgeable and well trained. Made my pain diminish quickly and ultimately go away. The support staff was great, service is unbeatable."
Jan 24, 2017
From Google
"ERB exceeded my expectations in their ability to diagnose and treat the problem. They gave me an effective treatment plan I can follow after my last visit. Everyone single person in that office is nice, and I will actually miss seeing everyone now that I have “graduated.”"
Dec 17, 2016
From Google
Nov 04, 2016
From Google
"After I tore my ACL playing hockey, I didn’t even think twice about going anywhere else since Kenny is a fellow hockey guy. However I was blown away by Kenny and his staff as the care and attention to detail was out of this world. They were extremely knowledgeable and made sure that I got the most out of each visit. Esther, Liz, Brian Lauren, and Kate were all so friendly and nice and I looked forward to each session with them. They all created a light environment and I was able to share a few laughs with them while also staying focused on my goals and rehabbing my knee. I just finished my last session with them this week and am now back on the ice and confident that I will return to game form with the guidance they provided me. I literally had the best experience here and they helped me turn my awful injury into something that made me not only better health wise, but also gave me personal strength and confidence that I can make it through anything. Knock on wood that hopefully I don’t need their services anymore, but I will continue to recommend ERB to everyone that I know!"
Nov 02, 2016
From Google
Oct 27, 2016
From Google
"Erb's staff are constantly aware and helpful in every way possible. They know my needs before I do sometimes. Kate, Esther, Bryan, and Lauren are the best! They work as a team to help me with anything I may need. I feel as though I receive constant attention every time I come in. I have been to many different places, so I have seen my share of exercises and the way clinics work. ERB physical therapy varies my workouts and work together so well that there never is an interruption in my care. Would highly reccomend!"
Oct 27, 2016
From Google
"I've been to several pt facilities over the past few years and this place has by far the best staff and most dedicated employees of any other. All the way from Kate at the front desk and especially Lauren and Esther, two of the best therapists as far as I'm concerned. They take the extra time and really try to pin point and fix your pain. I'm really glad i found this place. Keep up the good work you guys."
Oct 05, 2016
From Google
"I was referred to ERB by my pcp and I am SO GLAD that I chose them. The staff is absolutely wonderful and I will not be going anywhere else. I came in with tension headaches and from the very beginning my program was shaped around my needs. My strength and ability skyrocketed after just a few visits. I felt like a different person! The staff guided me through every step and sent home wonderful diagrams to help along the way. I am so greatful to have found ERB and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a physical therapist. They are the best!! "
Aug 18, 2016
From Google
Jun 30, 2016
From Google
"I recommend Erb Physical Therapy. The nicest PT specialists especially Esther and Lauren. You really get a workout but worth it! Thanks for being so pleasant and I am sure I will see you again someday. Linda Carter"
Jun 10, 2016
From Google
"I called ERB to get information for PT for my son's knee. After speaking with Kate, I knew that this was the place for my son. From the first day that I took him there I knew that he was in extremely good hands. Little did I know that in the same period I would be sent to PT for my shoulder and my daughter for her foot. The wonderful staff at ERB took amazing care of all three of us and gave us a customized program for recovery. I can't say enough about how wonderful they were to my children and I. We love you Kenny, Lauren, Kate, and all the staff...esp Esther, she holds a special place for all of us. Thank you for taking such great care of us!"
Jun 07, 2016
From Google
"When I injured my neck, ERB got me through. I couldn't turn my neck for a few hours and then only with excruciating pain. After one visit, I nearly had full range and by the second I felt little to no stiffness. I still occasionally do the at home exercises to keep ahead of the game but they are not necessary. Thank you ERB! Special shout out to Paul and Eric for working directly with me!"
Apr 17, 2016
From Google
"If you live in the South Hills and need physical therapy, ERB is the place to go. The staff there is highly knowledgeable, extremely personable, and are with you every step of the way on your road to recovery. They make sure you have a firm grasp of the technique to make sure you are doing it properly, know how much and when to increase resistance, when to add exercises, and provide you with the knowledge and equipment to do therapy at home. I hope to never get hurt in the future, but if I ever need therapy again, I am going back to ERB without a doubt. "
Dec 09, 2015
From Google
Sep 08, 2015
From Google
"They are the best! I have been to Erb PT once for a shoulder injury and then a knee injury. The staff is VERY polite, caring and funny too. They make you feel at home while you are getting better. "
Oct 20, 2014
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


“I was extremely pleased with ERB Physical Therapy. My initial impression showed it to be in an easily accessible location with more than ample parking. Inside I found the facility to be very welcoming with free coffee and magazines in the waiting area in the event that I was early. From my very first visit through my last, I found my assigned therapist to be very knowledgeable, extremely caring, and easy to talk with about any concerns I had. It did not bother them to spend more time with me than what my insurance covered. My last appointment is today and I can honestly say that I had the best possible physical therapy experience and recommend them to you without reservation. If I need physical therapy again, ERB is where I am going.”

– Diane T.

“Your staff is so very professional and friendly – I most often met with Morgan, Ester, and John. They provided me with very individualized therapy, answered all my questions, and addressed all of my concerns. A very special “Thank You”.

I continue to do the home exercise program as outlined by your staff. Compared to my left shoulder, I have about 85% mobility on my right side. I am so much better than when I started therapy. Certain movements continue to be painful – I have learned my limitations to minimize the discomfort.

I am so satisfied with the care that I received at ERB Physical Therapy and would highly recommend your services.”

– Margaret J.

“I was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis in May 2015. In March 2016, I was referred to ERB by someone who also has MS and what a blessing that has been. Both Bruce and Mary are just awesome. I have been working closely with Mary who was quick to recognize the problems I had walking. I had hip revision surgery in July of 2014 which required 9 weeks of physical therapy. Although I’m sure the physical therapy helped, I never walked normally since then. after the MS diagnosis a doctor told me I would probably never walk again. since working with Mary not only am I walking much better my outlook on life has improved as well. ERB Physical Therapy is hands down the greatest place I’ve ever gone. The people there have made it a very pleasurable experience. I would recommend ERB to anyone.”

– Cynthia K.

“I have been living with Multiple Sclerosis for over 20 years. The Alter G treadmill has given me the opportunity to build up my stamina for walking longer distances. The treadmill can also be programmed to let me walk backwards and simulates walking down hills which enables my upper leg muscles to be strengthened. The treadmill and staff at ERB Physical Therapy have helped me gain the necessary strength to make everyday living a little easier.”

– Donna K.

“Following spinal and joint replacement surgeries, I was given a prescription for physical therapy. Bsed on several recommendations, I chose ERB Physical Therapy. My treatment plans were supervised by staff members who rotated through the visits. Progress was monitored and new elements were added as appropriate during the course of rehab. I really valued the information that each therapist shared since it became knowledge for me to continue taking care of my health once treatments ended. ERB Physical Therapy has been key to the mobility and comfort that I now enjoy.”

– Julie M.

“Had a great experience here they listened to me and didn’t over push like some places would. The entire staff was amazing!! They helped me get back to my normal activity and be able to take care of my daughter again. It’s a very caring atmosphere and I would definitely come back!”

– Chelsie D.

“I am a 63 year old male, who just completes 5 months of PT for a slip disc in my lower back. I want to say ‘thank you’ to Ken ERB, Liz, Kate, Esther Lauren and the rest of the staff for providing me with wonderful care and treatment. ERB Physical Therapy provides the healing trifecta: a healing look, a healing word, and a healing touch.”

– Tony Y.

“I have just completed 10 weeks of physical therapy for my total knee replacement. I could not have chosen a better facility to do my rehab. All of the PTs and PTAs are very professional and are very interested in the patient’s progression in healing and getting back to ‘normal’ or better. I highly recommend ERB Physical Therapy.”

– Jenny G.

“I am back for physical therapy for my second knee replacement, the left one now and the right one 2 years ago. During all of my visits I have experienced only the best of care. The thoroughness of the initial examinations and the professionalism demonstrated by Kenny and the entire staff is excellent. The time spent explaining things and answering my questions about the examination and therapy has been done in an exemplary fashion. I have learned a lot about my body and how it functions. That makes doing the exercises more palatable, knowing why I am asked to do certain things. The team stresses the correct way to do the exercises, and they don’t let me ‘cheat’ in ways that make the exercises easier to do. Being a retired physician and getting this kind of care makes me feel more comfortable in carrying out my rehabilitation. Kenny, thanks to you and your staff for work ‘well done’!”

– Ron B., MD